2016 Japan Trip – Introduction

It is 2017 now, but I had just came back from another trip to Japan a few weeks back and have only just finished going through photos and videos from the trip! It was another crazy adventure, though not as long as back in 2012.

This time, we traveled to cover southern Kyushuu (Yakushima, Kagoshima, Miyazaki, Takachicho, Yufuin), autumn colours in Honshuu (Hiroshima, Miyajima, Mount Koya, Osaka, Kyoto, Himeji, Kobe, and Nara), and passed through Kanazawa to partake in a night-time festival at Chichibu before ending in Nikko and Tokyo.

So, without further adieu, let’s kick start my blog series on my 2016 trip to Japan!

PS: Yes, I know I have not even started on my China trip blog series even though I mentioned it over a year ago now! I still want to do it at some point, but I just hadn’t had the time to do it. The 2016 Japan trip will take priority while the trip is still fresh in my mind 🙂

summary

Leave a Reply

