Image

Taia in Japan

What’s up guys? Taiakun here, and welcome to Taia In Japan!

This blog details my travels around the world; though mainly Japan as the title of my blog suggests. I had also gone to Singapore, Malaysia, China, and Portugal, and will be posting entries on those areas as well (in addition to any others I end up travelling to). I will also post additional contents regarding behind the scenes stuff; such as how I plan my trips, tips to save money, and others!

Please enjoy browsing around my blog, and be sure to visit my youtube channel (https://www.youtube.com/user/TaiaInJapan) to see video montages and video logs from my various trips. Feel free to leave comments if you have any questions of your own.

401461_3382794891194_817883264_n  25 (2)DSCF7456  DSCF7895
Ginkakuji (top left), Otaru (top right), Great Wall of China (bottom left), Gardens By The Bay (bottom right)

Leave a Reply

